Library Board of Trustees


Meeting Dates
Board of Trustees

Meetings are generally held on the third Monday of the month at 4:30 p.m. in the Seymour Library Meeting Room.

2024 Meeting Dates

January 15 ( Meeting Minutes )
February 19 ( Meeting Minutes )
March 18 at Medora Library
April 15
May 20
June 17
July 15
August 19 at Crothersville Library
September 16
October 21
November 18
December 16

Current Board Members
President: Dan Davis – County Council – Second Term
Vice President: Jamie McRoy – County Commissioners – First Term
Secretary: Matthew Lorenzo – Seymour School Board – First Term
Assistant Secretary: Kathy Ellis – County Commissioners – Second Term
Member: Eunice Lacey – School Board Presidents – First Term
Member: Bonnye Good – County Council – Filled Term
Member: Curt Schleibaum – Seymour School Board – First Term
Director: Julia Aker
Treasurer: Mary Reed


Past meeting dates and minutes can be found at the Board Meeting Archive.